Executive Committee
President Monica Bordanca email
1st VP - Programs Kelly   Nowak email
2nd VP - Membership Theresa Rogers email
3rd VP - Fundraising Beverly Enicks email
Recording Secretary Cassia Bruner email
Corresponding Secretary Kim Dobransky email
Treasurer Laurie Carbonara email
Standing Committees
Awards co-chair (state) Alyson Lynn Rice email
Awards co-chair (local) Phuong Dickinson email
Blue Devil Grant Program Laura Skiles email
Business Partners David Enicks email
Character/Spiritual Kim Sheldon email
DCCPTADebbie Okenica email
Facebook Administrator Angela Boyd email
Grounds BeautificationDana  Laurie email
Health and Safety Hillary Siragusa email
Historian Karen Lee email
Hospitality Lead Elisa Reyes email
Legislation Vicki Drake email
Reflections Angela Lopez email
SAC Karen Fore email
School Pictures Misty Adamczyk email
School Publicity Angie Cosper email
Student Snacks Jennifer Dodani email
Vision Screening Patricia Beeman email
Volunteer Coordinator Ana Copeland email
Web/Email News Anita Edwards email
Special Committees

Nominating Committee
To be announced later